Phase One Lineup Announced for Secret Solstice Festival 2018

One of the world’s most unique festivals, Secret Solstice, just unveiled their phase one lineup, packed with amazing international and local artists. This festival has it all – from intimate sets in a glacier to adventures in an ancient lava tunnel. Secret Solstice takes place in Reykjavík, Iceland from June 21-24, 2018 during 96 hours of never-ending sunlight during the summer solstice.

With a lineup spanning across rock, hip-hop and electronic music, there is something to please every music lover. Many of the artists will be playing the festival and in Iceland for the first. Phase one lineup includes Stormzy, Steve Aoki, Bonnie Tyler, Death From Above, Jet Black Joe, 6lack, Goldlink, J Hus, Charlotte de Witte, Skream, A-Trak, Masego, IAMDBB, Högni and 40+ additional international and local Icelandic artists. The headliner and other artists are still to be announced, so keep an eye out for those names. 

Secret Solstice Phase One Lineup

Recently included in The New York Times “52 Places To Visit in 2018”, Iceland is quickly becoming a favorite destination for travelers from all across the globe. And by combining the excitement and high-energy atmosphere of a world-class music festival with the stunning backdrop of Iceland, Secret Solstice has a lot to offer to both music and nature lovers in one of the most breathtaking places on earth.

Tickets range from €127 to €374. The camping pass is €68, but that doesn’t include access to the festival. More accommodation details will be announced soon.

For more information, visit

FestPop Staff Writer, Azita Lotfi

Be first to comment