Tritonia 002 Out Now on Enhanced Records


Ever since their explosion onto the scene, Tritonal (Chad Cisneros and Dave Reed) have consistently and emphatically excelled in all areas. Whether it be their encapsulating originals, impeccable remixes or energy-filled live shows, the Texan duo have always made an impression – continuing in that very same awe-striking vein, Chad and Dave present the long-awaited and much anticipated sequel to their hugely successful debut Tritonia compilation. Tritonia – Chapter 002 has finally arrived.

The Tritonia concept showcases & combines everything Tritonal stand for, from their peak-time festival pleasers to championing new-and-upcoming producers, Tritonia is a journey from start to finish, and packed with 20 exclusive releases from their Enhanced imprint. With the previous Chapter storming iTunes Dance charts globally and becoming sacred amongst the ferociously loyal Tritonian’s – Tritonia 002 brings the duo’s rapturous hits such as ‘Anchor’, ‘Satellite’ and ‘Electric Glow’; the latter two reimagined by hot-shots Arston and Kill The Buzz respectively. The compilation also boasts the likes of Estiva, Juventa, Speed Limits and Noah Neiman, who supply brand-new exclusive tracks, produced solely for the compilation, alongside exciting prospects Codeko, Cuebrick, Ryos feat. Slisa Rose, AeroSoul, Mike Shiver, Thomas Hayes, Disco Fries and others. The album features tracks that will keep you listening and waiting for the next drop. There are smooth vocals leading into massive bass lines. All the artists on this album prove to be some of the most creative in progressive house. Each track has a different feel to it and listening all the way through will have you feeling like you just went on an epic journey through space.

Preview some of the tracks off Tritonia 002 by clicking on the links below:

Tritonia 002 Tracklist:
1. Tritonal feat. Skyler Stonestreet – Electric Glow (Arston Remix)
2. Noah Neiman feat. Mike Schmid – Follow (Original Mix)
3. Codeko – Trace (Original Mix)
4. Ryos feat. Allisa Rose – Eclipse (Original Mix)
5. Juventa – Winterborn (Original Mix)
6. Tritonal – Anchor (Club Mix)
7. AeroSoul feat. Christina Ferraro – 6AM (Original Mix)
8. Cuebrick – Demon (Original Mix)
9. Jus Jack & Speed Limits – All Falls Down (Tritonal Edit)
10. Disco Fries – Louder (Original Mix)
11. Years – Diamond (Instrumental Mix)
12. Speed Limits & DVN feat. Adam Duncan – Take My Breath Away (Original Mix)
13. Estiva & Skouners feat. Delaney Jane – Playing With Fire (Original Mix)
14. Jenaux feat. Pia Toscano – Renegades (Original Mix)
15.. Mike Shiver & Oen Bearen – Ataraxia (Original Mix)
15. JAKKO, Steerner vs. Klaus & Turino feat. Paul Aiden – Lighthouse (Original Mix)
16. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Satellite (Kill The Buzz Remix)
17. Enzo Darren feat. Delaney Jane – Adonis (Original Mix)
18. Uforik – Scorpion (Original Mix)
19. Thomas Hayes – Alluvion (Original Mix)
20. Cuebrick – Save Me (Original Mix)
21. Noah Neiman feat. Anna Yvette – Eyes To The Sky (Original Mix)

Posted by FestPop Staff Writer

Chris Rozzo

Email comments to: [email protected]

Tags from the story
, , , , ,
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.