OMNIA NIGHTCLUB AT CAESARS PALACE RELEASES AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER DJ LINEUPS

OMNIA NIGHTCLUB AT CAESARS PALACE RELEASES AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER DJ LINEUPS

 10404266_823390754418438_4772128350196714113_n

OMNIA Nightclub at Caesars Palace has revealed its anticipated lineup through September including the awaited Labor Day Weekend celebration. The center-strip nightlife mecca will be the destination of choice for partygoers as top-tier artists take over the turntables weekend after weekend. Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased by visiting omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 702.785.6200. 

 

August DJ Lineup

Saturday, Aug. 1

Main Club: Chuckie

Heart: Fred Matters

 Sunday, Aug. 2

Oliver Heldens| IMAGINE at OMNIA

 Tuesday, Aug. 4

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart: DJ Crooked

 Thursday, Aug. 6

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Aug. 7

Main Club: Afrojack with Dwayne

Heart: DJ Five

 Saturday, Aug. 8

Main Club: Axwell

Heart: Sid Vicious

 Sunday, Aug. 9

Main Club: Martin Garrix |IMAGINE at OMNIA

 Tuesday, Aug. 11

Main Club: Tchami

Heart: DJ Shift

 Thursday, Aug. 13

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Aug. 14

Main Club: Showtek with Fergie DJ

Heart: DJ Crooked

 Saturday, Aug. 15

Main Club: Nicky Romero with Ansolo

Heart: DJ Irie

 Sunday, Aug. 16

Main Club: IMAGINE at OMNIA

 Tuesday, Aug. 18

Main Club: DJ Irie

 Thursday, Aug. 20

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Aug. 21

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart: OB One

 Saturday, Aug. 22

Main Club: Afrojack with Dwayne

Heart: DJ Jazzy Jeff

 Sunday, Aug. 23

Main Club: IMAGINE at OMNIA

 Tuesday, Aug. 25

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart: Rev Run & Ruckus

 Thursday, Aug. 27

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Aug. 28

Main Club: Krewella

Heart: DJ Ruckus

 Saturday, Aug. 29

Main Club: Dirty South

Heart: DJ Shift 

 Sunday, Aug. 30

Main Club: Showtek |IMAGINE at OMNIA

 

September DJ Lineup

 

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart: OB One

 Thursday, Sept. 3

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Sept. 4 | Labor Day Weekend

Main Club: Calvin Harris with Burns

Heart: DJ Irie

 Saturday, Sept. 5 | Labor Day Weekend

Main Club: Nicky Romero            

Heart: FAED

 Sunday, Sept. 6

Main Club: Armin van Buuren |IMAGINE at OMNIA | Labor Day Weekend

 Tuesday, Sept. 8

Main Club: Oliver Heldens

Heart: DJ Shift

 Thursday, Sept. 10

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Sept. 11

Main Club: Calvin Harris

Heart: Mr. Mauricio

 Saturday, Sept. 12

Main Club: Special Guest

 Sunday, Sept. 13

Main Club: IMAGINE at OMNIA

 Tuesday, Sept. 15

Main Club: Showtek

Heart: DJ Crooked

 Thursday, Sept. 17

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Sept. 18

Main Club: Krewella

Heart: Special Guest

 Saturday, Sept. 19

Main Club: Martin Garrix

Heart: Special Guest

 Sunday, Sept. 20

Sundays on the Terrace

 Tuesday, Sept. 22

Main Club: Martin Garrix

Heart: FAED

 Thursday, Sept. 24

Thursdays on the Terrace

 Friday, Sept. 25

Main Club: Armin van Buuren

Heart: DJ Shift

 Saturday, Sept. 26

Main Club: Martin Garrix

Heart: DJ Irie

 Sunday, Sept. 27

Sundays on the Terrace

 Tuesday, Sept. 29

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart: Melo D

 


FestPop Editorial Team

Email Comments to: [email protected]

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.