XS and Tryst Nightclubs’ January Events

XS Nightclub

There’s no such thing as a bad time to go to Las Vegas. Moreover, January is probably one of the better times to party in Sin City because there are less travelers making their pit stops, more room to dance in Las Vegas’ premiere nightclubs, and plenty of music to lose your mind to. Our friends at Encore Las Vegas has recently released their January schedule of events for both XS and Tryst Nightclubs. See below:

XS

Friday, Jan. 2:  Manufactured Superstars Saturday, Jan 3: Tommy Trash Sunday, Jan 4: Dave Fogg Monday, Jan 5: Ikon & Feature Boutique Party Friday, Jan. 9:  RL Grime Saturday, Jan 10: Kaskade Sunday, Jan 11: Dave Fogg Monday, Jan 12: Diplo Friday, Jan. 16:  Manufactured Superstars Saturday, Jan 17: Zedd Sunday, Jan. 18: Dave Fogg Monday, Jan 19: Slander Friday, Jan. 23: Kris Nilsson Saturday, Jan 24: Miss Nine Sunday, Jan. 25: Dave Fogg Monday, Jan 26: Crooked Friday, Jan. 30:  Kaskade Saturday, Jan 31: Zedd

TRYST

Thursday, Jan. 1: DJ Turbulence Friday, Jan. 2:  Ikon  Saturday, Jan 3: Dave Fogg Thursday, Jan. 8: DJ Excel Friday, Jan. 9:  Alie Layus Saturday, Jan 10: Nick Ferrar Thursday, Jan. 15: Kris Nilsson Friday, Jan. 16: Alie Layus Saturday, Jan 17: Mike Carbonell Thursday, Jan. 22: Alie Layus Friday, Jan 23: Turbulence Saturday, Jan. 24: Dave Fogg Thursday, Jan. 29: Ikon Friday, Jan 30: Melo D Saturday, Jan 31: Dave Fogg

Nightclub Information

Doors open at 10 p.m.

For table reservations, please contact 702-770-0097 or nightclub.reservations@wynnlasvegas.com.

Cover charge starts at $20 for women, $30 for men. Tickets can be purchased in advance at http://xs.wantickets.com and http://tryst.wantickets.com

XS is open Friday through Monday.  Tryst is open Thursday through Saturday.

Book-your-travel-now-button

Be first to comment